Ordinance & Administration SubCommittee

Overview

The Council shall refer matters relating to the adoption, amendment, or deletion of any City ordinance, petitions for acts of special Legislation or Charter revisions and City Bylaws and petitions, for Zoning Ordinance Amendments, and permits issued by the City council, and shall have responsibility to review and make recommendations on every measure the effect of which is more than of temporary significance and involves any other unit of government: (i.e., County Government, State Government, or Federal Government).

Meeting Date Meeting Time
Thursday, January 12, 2023 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 16, 2023 7:30 PM
Monday, March 30, 2023 7:00 PM
Monday April 17, 2023 7:00 PM
Monday, May 15, 2023 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2023 7:30 PM
Monday, July 17, 2023 (Tentative) 7:00 PM
Monday August 14, 2023 (Tentative) 7:00 PM
Monday, September 18, 2023 7:00 PM
Monday, October 16, 2023 7:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2023 7:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2023 7:00 PM